Dimation Inc. ©   2019

AS9100 Service provider

ITAR Registered.   

EAK




If you want to talk to someone direct at Dimation, contact one of us below.


 Operations:                                                   Sales Contact:

Edward Knutson, CEO / Founder                                     Grant Thorstad, Account Executive

Tel: 952-746-3030                                                        gthorstad@dimation.com

eknutson@dimation.com                                                Tel: 612-750-5999


Quotes Contact:                                            Die Level Services / Design Integration

Brian Wittenkeller, Quote Specialist                                  Wayne Rademacher

bwittenkeller@dimation.com                                           wrademacher@dimation.com

Tel: 952-374-5613                                                        Tel:952-374-5614



Ron Scharfe, MFG Specialist

Tel: 952-374-5627

Rscharfe@dimation.com



Contact Us

Located now in a New 80,000 Sq Foot Facility

Shakopee Operations Facility

5288 Valley Industrial Blvd S.

Shakopee, MN 55379

Email  PO’s to orders@dimation.com

Send RFQ’s to sales@dimation.com