Dimation Inc. ©   2018

AS9100 Service provider

ITAR Registered.   

EAK


If you want to talk to someone direct at Dimation, contact one of us below.


 Sales contact:                                                Quotes:

Don Dahler, Outside Sales                                               Brian Wittenkeller, Quote Specialist

ddahler@dimation.com                                                 bwittenkeller@dimation.com

Tel: 952-746-3030 extension 109                                    Tel: 952-746-3030 extension 106



Edward Knutson, President / Founder                               Ron Scharfe, MFG Specialist

Tel: 612-406-8896                                                         Tel: 952-746-3030 ext 115

eknutson@dimation.com                                                 Rscharfe@dimation.com


Die Level Services / Design Integration

Wayne Rademacher

wrademacher@dimation.com

Tel:952-746-3030 extension 129


 Operations:

Brian Gora, Chief Operations Officer (COO)

bgora@dimation.com

Tel: 952-746-3030 ext 135


Burnsville Operations Facility 505 West Travelers Trail  Burnsville, Minnesota  55337 Contact Us

To Better Serve you, we’re now in TWO Locations

Eden Prairie Operations Facility

10000 West 76th Street

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

email  orders@dimation.com


Send RFQ’s to sales@dimation.com