Dimation Inc. ©   2019

AS9100 Service provider

ITAR Registered.   

EAK


If you want to talk to someone direct at Dimation, contact one of us below.


 Sales Contact:                                                Quotes:

Grant Thorstad, Account Executive                                   Brian Wittenkeller, Quote Specialist

gthorstad@dimation.com                                              bwittenkeller@dimation.com

Tel: 612-750-5999                                                         Tel: 952-374-5613



Edward Knutson, CEO / Founder                                      Ron Scharfe, MFG Specialist

Tel: 612-406-8896                                                         Tel: 952-374-5627

eknutson@dimation.com                                                 Rscharfe@dimation.com


Die Level Services / Design Integration

Wayne Rademacher

wrademacher@dimation.com

Tel:952-374-5614


 Operations:

Brian Gora, President

bgora@dimation.com

Tel: 952-374-5612


Contact Us

Located now in a New 80,000 Sq Foot Facility

Shakopee Operations Facility

5288 Valley Industrial Blvd S.

Shakopee, MN 55379

Email  PO’s to orders@dimation.com

Send RFQ’s to sales@dimation.com