Dimation Inc. ©   2018

AS9100 Service provider

ITAR Registered.   

EAK Burnsville Operations Facility 505 West Travelers Trail  Burnsville, Minnesota  55337 Contact Us

To Better Serve you, we’re now in TWO Locations

Eden Prairie Operations Facility

10000 West 76th Street

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

email orders@dimation.com


Send RFQ’s to sales@dimation.com

 Executive Team:

  Edward Knutson, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) / Founder

  eknutson@dimation.com

Tel: 952-746-3030 extension 135


Brian Gora, President / Chief Operations Officer (COO)

bgora@dimation.com

  Tel: 952-746-3030 ext 130  


 Die Level Services / Design Integration

Wayne Rademacher,  DLS / Design Manager

wrademacher@dimation.com

  Tel:952-746-3030 extension 129

 Sales contact:                      

Shara Hansen, Outside Sales  

shansen@dimation.com        

Tel: 952-746-3030 extension 109   



  Sandy Gora, Inside Sales Manager

  sgora@dimation.com

  Tel: 952-746-3030 extension 101


 Quotes:

  Brian Wittenkeller, Quote Specialist

  bwittenkeller@dimation.com

  Tel: 952-746-3030 extension 106


Julie Herrmann,

jherrmann@dimation.com

  Tel: 952-746-3030 extension 137

If you want to talk to someone direct at Dimation, contact one of us below.